Skip to content

Guidance

Guidance Couselor

Gaela Edwards

Email: Gaela.edwards@walton.k12.fl.us

Guidance Assistant

Kay Pierce

Email: kay.pierce@walton.k12.fl.us

English

English Department Head

Tara Dickerson

Email:dickersont@walton.k12.fl.us

AP English Composition, DE-English

Teacher

Bobbi Pinkston

Email: Bobbi.Pinkston@walton.k12.fl.us

English II Honors, AP Capstone Research

Teacher

Angela Reilly

Email: reillya@walton.k12.fl.us

English I Honors, Creative Writing

Teacher

Forrest Williams

Email: Williamsf@walton.k12.fl.us

Eng III Honors, AP Capstone Seminar, Debate

Teacher

Kristen Jackson

Email: Kristen.Jackson@walton.k12.fl.us

Eng I, Eng II, Critical thinking skills, AVID

Teacher

Whitney Walker

Email: Whitney.Walker@walton.k12.fl.us

AP Eng Lit, Eng IV, Critical thinking skills

http://sites.google.com/site/mrswhitwalk

Teacher

Darlene Fillmore

Email: darlene.fillmore@walton.k12.fl.us

Eng II, Eng III, Yearbook

Math Department

Math Department Head

Sherri Houp

Email: houps@walton.k12.fl.us

Alg II Honors, Alg I-B

Teacher

Christin Barnhart

Email: barnhartc@walton.k12.fl.us

Geometry Honors, AP Statistics

Teacher

Alyssa Bump

Email: Bumpa@walton.k12.fl.us

Alg II, MCR

Teacher

Lewis Hughes

Email: lewis.hughes@walton.k12.fl.us

Geometry

Teacher

Ana Underwood

Email: ana.underwood@walton.k12.fl.us

Alg I, Alg I Honors

Science Department

Science Department Head

Scott Michie

Email: michies@walton.k12.fl.us

Environmental Science

Teacher

Bruce Bates

Email: batesb@walton.k12.fl.us

Chemistry Honors, AP Chemistry, DE-Enviro Sci

Teacher

Joan Kennett

Email:kennettj@walton.k12.fl.us

Biology 1 Honors

Teacher

Tammy Sasser

E-mail: sassert@walton.k12.fl.us

Health Science, Medical Skills, Nurse Assisting

Teacher

Jill Smith

Email: SmithJill@walton.k12.fl.us

AP Enviro Sci, Physics I Honors

Teacher

Sage Mallory

Email: sage.mallory@walton.k12.fl.us

Intensive Math, Marine Science, Earth/Space Science

Teacher

Tammi Morris

Email: tammi.morris@walton.k12.fl.us

AP BIO, Anat & Phys Honors, Health Science

Teacher

Mandy Tinsley-Rodriguez

Email: mandy.rodriguez@walton.k12.fl.us

BIO I, Leadership

Social Studies Department

Social Studies Department Head

Carrie Sneed

Email: sneedc@walton.k12.fl.us

Psycholgy 1/2, AP Psychology, AP Euro History

http://sneedsouthwalton.weebly.com/

Teacher

Bob Hartness

Email: hartnessr@walton.k12.fl.us

AP US Gov't, Gov't Honors, Gov't, Softball

Teacher

Lance Climer

Email: Lance.Climer@walton.k12.fl.us

US Hist Hon, AP US Hist

Teacher

Kimberly Hendrix

Email: Kimberly.Hendrix@walton.k12.fl.us

AVID, Econ Honors, Econ, AP Microeconomics

Teacher

Meilssa Buckner

Email: Melissa.Buckner@walton.k12.fl.us

World History, AP World History

Teacher

Sean Libby

Email: Sean.libby@walton.k12.fl.us

AP Human Geography, World Cultures GEO, Personal Development

Teacher

Richard Komando

Email: komandor@walton.k12.fl.us

Acct App/Digital Design, Admin Off Tech/Business, Robotics, College Alg, AP Computer Sci

Teacher

Jacob Crews

Email: jacob.crews@walton.k12.fl.us

World History, US History

Exceptional Student Education

ESE Department Head

Kevin Cipriani

Email: ciprianik@walton.k12.fl.us

ESE

Teacher

Mark Cheshire

Email: cheshirem@walton.k12.fl.us

ESE

Teacher

Tim O'Toole

Email: otoolet@walton.k12.fl.us

ESE

Elective Department

Elective Department Head

Ana Rodriguez

Email: rodriguezana@walton.k12.fl.us

Spanish III, AP Spanish, Critical Thinking Skills

Teacher

Felicitas Asteinza

Email: asteinza@walton.k12.fl.us

Spanish I, Eng I/II

asteinza.weebly.com

Teacher

Susan Marino

Email: MarinoS@walton.k12.fl.us

Spanish II

Teacher

Nick Borthwick

Email: borthwickn@walton.k12.fl.us

Intensive Reading,  TV production, Baseball

Teacher

Kevin Craig

Email: craigk@walton.k12.fl.us

Physical Education, Peer Couseling, Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball Coach

Teacher

Don Goodrum

Email: goodrumd@walton.k12.fl.us

Drama, Stagecraft/Intro Film, Acting

Teacher

Vivian Komando, PhD.

Email: komandov@walton.k12.fl.us

Art

Teacher

Shelly Hinojosa

Email: hinojosas@walton.k12.fl.us

Teacher

Deanna Forester

Email: foresterd@walton.k12.fl.us

Media Center

College/Scholarship Coordinator

Teacher

Bobby Escamilla

Email: Robert.Escamilla@walton.k12.fl.us

AP Music Theory, Guitar, Band

Teacher

Bonnie Yu

Email: Hsienyu.Yu@walton.k12.fl.us

Chinese, HOPE, Web Design

Teacher

Derrick Bumpers

Email:derrick.bumpers@walton.k12.fl.us

Digital Info Tech, HOPE, Football

Teacher

Christine Carnero

Email: christine.carnero@walton.k12.fl.us

HOPE

Teacher

Laurie Herndl

Email: laurie.herndl@walton.k12.fl.us

Art I, HOPE

Teacher

Kala Wilson

Email: kala.wilson@walton.k12.fl.us

Amer Sign Lang, AVID

Staff

Receptionist

Misty Sievers

Email: Sieversm@walton.k12.fl.us

Attendance

Youlanda Guice

Email: guicey@walton.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Kit Starbuck

Email: starbuck@walton.k12.fl.us

MIS/Data

Cody Rothgeb

Email: rothgebcody@walton.k12.fl.us

Paraprofessional

Tracy Cline

Email: Clinet@walton.k12.fl.us

Paraprofessional

Lunchroom Manager

Mary Grippo

Email: grippom@walton.k12.fl.us

Plant Manager

Custodian

John McCoy

Email: mccoyjj@walton.k12.fl.us

Custodian

Althea Andrews

Email: andrewsa@walton.k12.fl.us

Custodian

Bonita Siples

Email: siplesb@walton.k12.fl.us