Skip to content

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor

Lisa Jones

Email: JonesL@walton.k12.fl.us

Office Aide to Guidance

Jill Kopinski

Email: Kopinskij@walton.k12.fl.us

English

English Department Head

Tara Dickerson

Email:dickersont@walton.k12.fl.us

AP English Composition, English Composition, Eng III

Teacher

Bobbi Pinkston

Email: Bobbi.Pinkston@walton.k12.fl.us

English II Honors

Teacher

Angela Reilly

Email: reillya@walton.k12.fl.us

English I Honors

Teacher

Forrest Williams

Email: Williamsf@walton.k12.fl.us

Eng 3 Honors, AP Capstone Research, AP Capstone Seminar, Debate

Teacher

Kristen Jackson

Email: Kristen.Jackson@walton.k12.fl.us

Eng I, Eng II

Teacher

Whitney Walker

Email: Whitney.Walker@walton.k12.fl.us

AP Eng Lit, Eng 4, Eng 4 Hon

http://sites.google.com/site/mrswhitwalk

Literacy Coach

Denise Findley

Literacy Coach

Email: findleyd@walton.k12.fl.us

Math Department

Math Department Head

Sherri Houp

Email: houps@walton.k12.fl.us

Alg 1, Alg 1 Hon, Intensive Math

Teacher

Kala Wilson

Email: Kala.Wilson@walton.k12.fl.us

Sign Language, Pre-Calc

Teacher

Christin Barnhart

Email: barnhartc@walton.k12.fl.us

Geometry, AP Statistics

Teacher

Alyssa Bump

Email: Bumpa@walton.k12.fl.us

Lib Arts, MCR

Teacher

Gary Houp

Email: Houpg@walton.k12.fl.us

Algebra I A, Physics 1 Hon, AP Physics

Teacher

Jana Price

Email: Jana.Price@walton.k12.fl.us

Intensive Math, Alg 2 Hon, AP Calc

Teacher

Emily Velazquez

Email: Emily.Velazquez@walton.k12.fl.us

Geometry Hon

Science Department

Science Department Head

Scott Michie

Email: michies@walton.k12.fl.us

Environmental Science

Teacher

Bruce Bates

Email: batesb@walton.k12.fl.us

Chemistry Honors, AP Chemistry

Teacher

Gary Houp

Email: houpg@walton.k12.fl.us

Physics 1 Hon, AP Physics, Alg 1 A

Teacher

Joan Kennett

Email:kennettj@walton.k12.fl.us

Biology 1 Honors, AP Biology

Teacher

Tammy Sasser

E-mail: sassert@walton.k12.fl.us

Nurse Asst 3, Health Sci, Health Sci & AP, Med Skills

Teacher

Dwight Kennedy

Email: Dwight.Kennedy@walton.k12.fl.us

Boys Basketball, World Cultural Geo

Teacher

Amelie Lanoue

EmailL: Amelie.Lanoue@walton.k12.fl.us

Marind Sci, Anat & Phys Hon

Teacher

Jill Smith

Email: SmithJill@walton.k12.fl.us

AP Enviro Sci, Earth/Spa Sci

Social Studies Department

Social Studies Department Head

Carrie Sneed

Email: sneedc@walton.k12.fl.us

Psycholgy 1, AP Psychology

http://sneedpsych.weebly.com/

Teacher

Bob Hartness

Email: hartnessr@walton.k12.fl.us

Amer Govt., AP US Gov, Amer Govt Hon, Softball

Teacher

Lance Climer

Email: Lance.Climer@walton.k12.fl.us

US Hist Hon, AP US Hist

Teacher

Kimberly Hendrix

Email: Kimberly.Hendrix@walton.k12.fl.us

Econ Fin Lit, AVID, AP Microecon, Econ Fin Lit Hon,

Teacher

Meilssa Buckner

Email: Melissa.Buckner@walton.k12.fl.us

World History, AP World History

Teacher

Sean Libby

Email: Sean.libby@walton.k12.fl.us

AP Human Geography, Honors World History

Teacher

Richard Komando

Email: komandor@walton.k12.fl.us

AP Computer Science, Robotics, World History Honors, Entrepreneurship, Ditigal Information Technology

Exceptional Student Education

ESE Department Head

Kevin Cipriani

Email: ciprianik@walton.k12.fl.us

ESE

Teacher

Mark Cheshire

Email: cheshirem@walton.k12.fl.us

ESE

Teacher

Tim O'Toole

Email: otoolet@walton.k12.fl.us

ESE

Elective Department

Elective Department Head

Ana Rodriguez

Email: rodriguezana@walton.k12.fl.us

Spanish II, AP Spanish

Teacher

Felicitas Asteinza

Email: asteinza@walton.k12.fl.us

Spanish I

asteinza.weebly.com

Teacher

Susan Marino

Email: MarinoS@walton.k12.fl.us

Spanish II & III

Teacher

Nick Borthwick

Email: borthwickn@walton.k12.fl.us

Intensive Reading,  TV production

Teacher

Kevin Craig

Email: craigk@walton.k12.fl.us

Physical Education, HOPE, Girls Basketball Coach

Teacher

Don Goodrum

Email: goodrumd@walton.k12.fl.us

Drama, Acting

Teacher

Vivian Komando, PhD.

Email: komandov@walton.k12.fl.us

Art

Teacher

Shelly Hinojosa

Email: hinojosas@walton.k12.fl.us

Leadership

Teacher

Deanna Forester

Email: foresterd@walton.k12.fl.us

Media Center

Teacher

Bobby Escamilla

Email: Robert.Escamilla@walton.k12.fl.us

Art 1, AP Music Theory Chorus, Band/Jazz, Color Guard

Teacher

Bonnie Yu

Email: Hsienyu.Yu@walton.k12.fl.us

Chinese, Critical Thinking, Edgenuity, Yearbook

Teacher

Kay Pierce

Email: Bobbyandkaypierce@gmail.com

HOPE

Teacher

Kendl Asbury

Email: Kendl.asbury@walton.k12.fl.us

HOPE

Staff

Receptionist

Misty Sievers

Email: Sieversm@walton.k12.fl.us

Attendance

Youlanda Guice

Email: guicey@walton.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Kit Starbuck

Email: starbuck@walton.k12.fl.us

MIS/Data

Cody Rothgeb

Email: rothgebcody@walton.k12.fl.us

Paraprofessional

Tracy Cline

Email: Clinet@walton.k12.fl.us

Paraprofessional

Bilingual Aide

Lucy Cura

Email: CuraL@walton.k12.fl.us

Bilingual aide/ESL services

Lunchroom Manager

Mary Grippo

Email: grippom@walton.k12.fl.us

Plant Manager

Custodian

John McCoy

Email: mccoyjj@walton.k12.fl.us

Custodian

Althea Andrews

Email: andrewsa@walton.k12.fl.us

Custodian

Bonita Siples

Email: siplesb@walton.k12.fl.us